The Alliance

The Alliance of Educational Leaders of Mississippi

Sectional Chairs

    • Assistant Superintendents/Curriculum Directors
      Angela Jones – Canton Public School District

    • Athletic Directors
      Richard Smithhart  – Pearl Public School District

    • Business Officials

      Jennifer Clanton – Canton Public School District

    • Career and Technical Directors
      Tony Holder – Attala County School District

    • Director of School Personnel
      M. Elizabeth Christian – Simpson County School District

    • Elementary Principals

      Michael Pope – Clinton Public School District

    • Federal Programs Coordinators

      Eilleen Dowsing - Holly Springs School District

    • Public Information Officers
      Beverly Luckett - Canton Public School District

    • Secondary/Middle Level Principals
      John Ferrell – New Albany Public School District

    • Special Education Directors

      Wendy Rogers

    • Technology Coordinators

      Mechelle Welch – West Point School District

    • Retired Superintendents
      Richard Fleming